Marketing in the Making

Marketing; Thoughts and Questions

Live Life to the Fullest

I am sorry for how delayed this post is. I have had no idea what to write. It is terrifying how fast your life can change in such a short period of time.

My father just recently passed away after a short yet fierce battle with cancer. It is still a shock to everyone who ever knew him.

I have signed up to participate in Be Bold, Be Bald! an organization that raises money for causes such as Pancreatic Cancer. On November 2nd, I will wear a bald cap to honor those like my dad who have had to fight cancer. I ask that you sponsor me to help me raise money for this cause. You can access my page here. Any little bit makes a difference. No matter where, I am, I promise, I will be participating.

One of the many things I admire about my dad was his ability to truly live life. He is really a man that managed to live life to the fullest one motorcycle and adventure at a time. I am certainly going to try and follow his example.

I promise to be back soon with a more marketing related post…

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Live Life to the Fullest

  1. Hi Annie,

    I just read your blog post – I am so sorry to hear that your father passed away. My thoughts are with you and your family. Let’s hang out some time if you are in the area and please let me know if there is anything I can do to help out with your cause.

    Asya

Leave a Reply

